Pure Vintage

Inventory

Pure Vintage provides rentals such as tabletop, glassware, tables, seating, details, furniture, and table runners for weddings and events located in Lafayette, Louisiana.

Dinner Plates antique-dinner-plates.jpg

Dinner Plates

1.25
Luncheon Plates antique-luncheon-plates.jpg

Luncheon Plates

0.00
Dessert Plates Screen shot 2014-11-12 at 10.55.50 AM.png

Dessert Plates

0.00
Vintage Silver Serving Trays LT-4-067.jpg

Vintage Silver Serving Trays

0.00
Platters

Platters

5.00
Tea Cups and Saucers teacups-and-saucers.jpg

Tea Cups and Saucers

2.00
Gold Flatware

Gold Flatware

0.40
Silver Flatware ED__DSC3298.jpg

Silver Flatware

0.40
Marble Cake Stand marble-top-cake-stand.jpg

Marble Cake Stand

10.00
Clear Cake Stand

Clear Cake Stand

8.00
Soiree Tables

Soiree Tables

90.00
Industrial Farm Table industrial-farm-table-.jpg

Industrial Farm Table

0.00
Bohemian Style | Low Table

Bohemian Style | Low Table

85.00
Smoot | Copper Table large cake table.jpg

Smoot | Copper Table

0.00
Piper | Copper Table wedding day-491.jpg

Piper | Copper Table

0.00
Industrial Piping Table industrial-pipping-table.jpg

Industrial Piping Table

0.00
Elizabeth | Vintage Table 178-PURE_VINTAGE_RENTALS_LOUISIANA.jpg

Elizabeth | Vintage Table

0.00
Bell | Antique Table Aztec_Styled_SBethPhoto_(19of108).jpg

Bell | Antique Table

50.00
Three Tier Table three-tier-table.jpg

Three Tier Table

35.00
Gatsby | Bar Cart

Gatsby | Bar Cart

35.00
Brass Barrel Coffee Table

Brass Barrel Coffee Table

35.00
Black Nesting Tables Screen Shot 2017-08-14 at 1.44.51 PM.png

Black Nesting Tables

35.00
Screen Shot 2017-06-12 at 6.15.28 PM.png inventory_1483edit.jpg

Caroline Table

50.00
Clear Glassware vintage-clear-glassware.jpg

Clear Glassware

1.25
Amber Glassware amber-glass-goblets.jpg

Amber Glassware

1.25
Blue Glassware slate-blue-goblet.jpg

Blue Glassware

1.25
Purple Glassware Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 1.45.17 PM.png

Purple Glassware

1.25
Pink Glassware Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 1.47.59 PM.png

Pink Glassware

1.25
Silver Goblets Screen shot 2014-11-12 at 10.03.43 AM.png

Silver Goblets

1.25
Sherbet Dish Screen Shot 2016-01-20 at 5.57.42 PM.png

Sherbet Dish

2.00
Clear Punch Glassware ED_Keylei16__DSC1422.jpg

Clear Punch Glassware

0.85
Assorted Amber Glass ED_Keylei16__DSC1535.jpg

Assorted Amber Glass

2.00
John | Dark Stained Bar wedding-bar-rental.jpg

John | Dark Stained Bar

200.00
Ezra Cabinet

Ezra Cabinet

0.00
Henry Buffet

Henry Buffet

150.00
Magnolia Buffet

Magnolia Buffet

85.00
Industrial Benches industrial-benches.jpg

Industrial Benches

40.00
Bistro Chairs wedding-rental-chairs.JPG

Bistro Chairs

7.00
Charles Wooden Chairs ED__DSC3289.jpg

Charles Wooden Chairs

30.00
Sweetheart Chairs

Sweetheart Chairs

15.00
Ivory Linen Chairs _DSC0385.jpg

Ivory Linen Chairs

35.00
Charming Settee Vintage-blue-settee.jpg

Charming Settee

135.00
Victoria Settee

Victoria Settee

135.00
Pale Gray Settee

Pale Gray Settee

135.00
Industrial Arch 287-LINDSEY_JOHN_WEDDING_FILM.jpg

Industrial Arch

135.00
White Hand Carved Wood Screen Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 4.12.41 PM.png

White Hand Carved Wood Screen

85.00
Carved Wood Panels B05A5779.jpg

Carved Wood Panels

65.00
Functional Antique Door VividDream-233.jpg

Functional Antique Door

200.00
Menu/Welcome Stand wedding-menu-prop.jpg

Menu/Welcome Stand

35.00
Gold Chandelier AR1_1229.jpg

Gold Chandelier

10.00
Ivory Plum Blossom

Ivory Plum Blossom

3.00
Hanging lanterns _DSC0269 copy.jpg

Hanging lanterns

0.00
Gold Candle Holders 152-PURE_VINTAGE_RENTALS_LOUISIANA.jpg

Gold Candle Holders

0.00
Copper-tone Candle Holders AR1_1238.jpg

Copper-tone Candle Holders

0.00
Vintage Bottles

Vintage Bottles

1.00
Vintage Sugar Molds inventory_1507.jpg

Vintage Sugar Molds

0.00
Milk Bottles IMG_5121.jpg

Milk Bottles

0.00
Milk Glass Serving Dishes

Milk Glass Serving Dishes

6.00
Milk Glass Vases

Milk Glass Vases

2.00
Light Blue Vintage Bottles

Light Blue Vintage Bottles

1.00
Brown Vintage Bottles

Brown Vintage Bottles

1.00
Chic Chalkboard

Chic Chalkboard

0.00
Vintage Doilies _DSC0528 copy.jpg

Vintage Doilies

4.00
Vintage Runner

Vintage Runner

85.00
Blush Table Runners 13ashley.jpg

Blush Table Runners

22.00
Mauve Table Runners/Table Cloth 317-LINDSEY_JOHN_WEDDING_FILM.jpg

Mauve Table Runners/Table Cloth

40.00
Slate Blue Table Runners 161-PURE_VINTAGE_RENTALS_LOUISIANA.jpg

Slate Blue Table Runners

0.00
Ivory Table Runners

Ivory Table Runners

0.00